Zenfolio Sites Down
Incident Report for Zenfolio
Resolved
Zenfolio suffered a widespread outage on Sunday, June 21 after one of our ISP providers was affected by a major outage. Our Engineering team quickly identified the root cause and took action to restore functionality. After thorough monitoring, all site functionality is running at peak performance and the issue can be considered resolved.
Posted Jun 22, 2020 - 11:21 PDT
Update
All site functionality in online and running normally. We will continue to monitor for the time being. Unless needed sooner, our next update will be by 6PM UTC (2PM ET / 11AM PT)

Search service was brought back online fully at 7AM UTC (3AM ET / 12AM PT).
Posted Jun 22, 2020 - 05:02 PDT
Update
Websites and order processing services continue to function normally,
and we continuing to monitor for any further issues.

Gallery and photo search is temporarily producing no results while we work on getting the search services back online.

Unless needed sooner, our next update will be at approximately 1PM UTC (9AM ET / 6AM PT).
Posted Jun 21, 2020 - 20:03 PDT
Update
Websites are loading as expected and order processing services are now back online.
We are continuing to monitor for any further issues.
Unless needed sooner, our next update will be at approximately 3AM UTC (11PM ET / 8PM PT).
Posted Jun 21, 2020 - 15:43 PDT
Update
We are continuing to monitor for any further issues.
Posted Jun 21, 2020 - 15:42 PDT
Update
Our engineers are still working on recovering from a major power outage, and getting all our services reconnected. Currently websites are loading as expected and we are working on getting our order processing services back to normal.
Unless needed sooner, our next update will be at approximately 11PM UTC (7PM ET / 4PM PT).
Posted Jun 21, 2020 - 14:21 PDT
Monitoring
Our engineers are bringing our servers back online.
Sites are now loading and we are carefully monitoring performance.
Unless needed sooner, our next update will be at approximately 9PM UTC (5PM ET / 2PM PT).
Posted Jun 21, 2020 - 11:35 PDT
Update
We are continuing to work on a fix for this issue.
Posted Jun 21, 2020 - 11:29 PDT
Identified
Our engineers have determined there has been an unexpected ISP outage cause by a major power outage.
Unless needed sooner, our next update will be at approximately 7PM UTC (3PM ET / 12PM PT).
Posted Jun 21, 2020 - 10:41 PDT
Investigating
Zenfolio sites are currently down, and our team is looking into this as the highest priority. We'll provide updates here once we have more information. You can reach our Support team by emailing us at support@zenfolio.com. Thank you.
Posted Jun 21, 2020 - 09:33 PDT
This incident affected: Visitor View, Image Processing, Video Processing, Order Processing, Search, API, and Support Center.