Planned Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zenfolio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 31, 2020 - 21:53 PDT
Update
During our performing database maintenance on Friday, July 31, 2020 starting at 8:40pm PDT and lasting 20 minutes (3:40am UTC on Saturday, August 1, 2020). There may be a periods of between 10 - 15 minutes of impact where site pages experience loading delays or timeout notices. Thank you for your patience while we perform these critical updates.
Update: We did not experience any noticeable delays during this 20 minute window
Posted Jul 31, 2020 - 20:40 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 31, 2020 - 20:01 PDT
Scheduled
Our engineers are performing database maintenance on Friday, July 31, 2020 starting at 8:00pm PDT (3:00am UTC on Saturday, August 1, 2020). Maintenance is expected to last two hours. There may be a short periods (1-2 min.) of impact where site pages experience loading delays or timeout notices. Thank you for your patience while we perform these critical updates.
Posted Jul 30, 2020 - 15:05 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Visitor View, Image Processing, Video Processing, Order Processing, Search, and API.